Wed 10th Nov

Clif bar (9)

Agave in tea x 3 (1.5)

Light soya milk in teas (heA)

Blooblies

Sainsburys mini light humous pot (heB)

Dr Karg seeded cracker (heB)

Pasta with pepper, carrot, cherry toms and light dressing

Apple

3 food doctor pittas (24)

Humous (16)

  • Total syns: 50.5
  • Usual walk (Seacourt)

Ooops! I was so hungry when I got in, and there was humous left from Monday. I think I was over-hungry because I missed tea last night. I know it’s lots of syns but I’m not beating myself up about it because it was my evening meal – not SW-friendly, but not a binge, and not completely crazy or unhealthy.

Leave a Reply

