Tue 19th Oct

Light soya milk in tea x 2 (heA)

Agave in tea x 2 (1)

Pasta salad – mini shell pasta, pepper, sprouts, spring onions, tomberries, sweetcorn, light salad dressing

Pear

Cashews x 20 (heB)

Starbucks fruit salad

olives (1)

Jacket pot with baked beans

Doves farm low fat fruity oat bar [heB]

  • Total syns: 2
  • Running total for the week: 58
  • 20 min swim
  • Usual walk (Seacourt)

The doves farm cereal bar isn’t really a heB but I have been pretending! There’s no heB cereal bars which are vegan so I was experimenting! I have run out now. I don’t think they were amazing, and I want to make sure I lose weight so not going to bend that particular rule at the moment, unless I find a bar which has really similar values to the ones which are official heBs.

Leave a Reply

