Tue 31st Aug

Food

homemade carrot + bran muffin (?200)

banana (100)

leftovers from yesterday – curried cashew quinoa (328)

pot of grapes from pret (96)

724

Movement

Walked 2.5 miles

Thoughts

I need to do more exercise! Maybe start utilising my home a bit more to do more yoga, and maybe exercise DVDs – I got the 30 day shred, maybe I should give that a go a couple of times a week?

I’m such a dick. I weighed myself this morning. I don’t know why I did it. 13.2. How depressed am I right now!? I am just going to be as good as possible today and hope for a good result tomorrow. I need to stick to this twice a week thing.

Leave a Reply

